Saturday, August 6, 2016

Simon Lovechild - Episode 059 - Sound of London

 Click here for our official iTunes page!

Simon continues his march forward from deep inside the heart of England.  His weekly broadcast on can be found every Saturday morning from 7am to 9am EST.  His style continues to meld progressive and deep house with energetic, natural, human elements.  The vibe is always centered on 'fun'.  Through a handful of style changes and bold mixing skill, Simon will have you up and dancing in no time at all.  Enjoy!

Track Listing:
to be announced

1 comment:

  1. Track list
    1 quivver response
    2 cid inc sensors
    3 claptone heartbeat technasia mix
    4 unspoken layton giordani
    5 dave angel power
    6 david keno moonshine
    7 camel phat make em dance
    8pig and dan oblivion
    9 the enemy matador HS82 mix
    10 the enemy matador julian jeweil mix
    11 the opera track hoxton whores mix
    12 body rock cube guys mix
    13 dennis cruz plug & play los suruba remix
    14 chicks luv us electric obsesssion
    15christian hornbostal geo vibes(metodi hirstov mix
    16 taster peter run all night
    17 chris horn geo vibes
    18 affkt, floriankruse fixate
    20 paul c & paolo martini i believe
    21 coyu & ramiro lopez thats not happening (nicole moudaber mix
    22 cassy back italojohnson mix
    23 paskal daze legacy
    24 paride saraceni carry you away
    25 dubspeeka k377 unfriended
    26 steve maulder 7 full funktion ducati