Saturday, October 3, 2015

Villo Zkhyzo - Episode 035 - Deeper Into Space p2

 Click here and subscribe to our podcast!

This weekend EarTheater finishes what we started!  This week's set is part two of Villo's Deeper Into Space.  The set takes a decidedly dancer turn and brings even more music style to the beat.  Upfront and in your face rhythms give way to relentless dance grooves.  This set takes EarTheater listeners in a new and rare direction from our previous posts.  Music can be the spice of life if you just let it, enjoy!

Highest stream 512kb

Alternate M4A Birates: (64 - M4A) (128 - M4A) (256 - M4A) (320 - MP3)

Track Listing:

01.  Grammatik - Expect Us
02.  Seinabo Sey - Hard Time (Big Gigantic Remix)
03.  Grizmatik - My People
04.  Ex Mag + Branx - The Embryo
05.  Grizmatik - Digital Liberation is My Freedom
06.  Grizmatik - Pardon My French
07.  Griz - Gettin' Live
08.  Adventure Club - Do I See Color (Big Gigantic Remix)
09.  Gramatik - You Don't Understand
10.  EX Mag - Give it to Me Right
11.  Griz - Get Down
12.  Sasha - Mr. Tiddles (Constantly Moving Frames Remix)


  1. This is THE set necessary to get people past their Hulaween hangover. Thank you so much for putting this together!!! I LOVE these tracks!!!

    1. Sorry your message was overlooked for so long. We are grateful for your support. Earphoria is at hand!