Friday, March 27, 2015

Brian Busto - Episode 017 - Live! Hyde Park Cafe

 Click here and subscribe to our Podcast!

Brian Busto delivers diversity this week with a smokin' hot set of material including many unreleased tracks.  The set has more texture than a teenager's photo-shopped wet dream.  Follow the acid lines right through the deep percussive vibes.  Brian continues to forge his own unique dance vibe with his weekly Serious Soul gigs in Tampa.

Highest stream 512kb

Alternate M4A Birates: (64) (128) (256) (320 - MP3

Track Listing:

     1.   Zoo Brazil - Flavour
     2.   Atnarko Feat. Chuck Mendler - Everything I Do
     3.   Chateau Flight - Rise & Fall Of Babylon
     4.   Jay Tripwire - Cyanide
     5.   Franco Blanco - Slick (John Tejada Rmx)
     6.   Mr. C - Acid Illusion
     7.   Dmorse - Music In My Mind (Joeski’s Dub)
     8.   Mr. C - Illusion (Jay Tripwire Rmx)
     9.   Franco Bruno - En Lo Profundo (Marcianico Rmx) 
     10. Pete Bones - Julian Burst (Rogers And Bones Rmx)
     11. Siopis - Hand In The Sand
     12. Matheo Velez - La Pena De Caller
     13. Tommy Moye & Bryan Tyson - Cowboy Strut (Army Of One’s Frontier Rmx)
     14. Sven Tsnadi - Stop Talking (Steve Bug Rmx)
     15. Kriece - Helmet Fingers (Mike Montano Latin Jam Retouch)
     16. System 2 - Nobodies Freakin

No comments:

Post a Comment